Tuesday, January 25 - -
Join us for Anime Club every other Tuesday in January. We will discuss our favorite Anime, watch some Anime videos, and do a light activity at every meeting.  
Category: Teens
Wednesday, January 26 - -
Join Miss Krista outside at the front of the Library for a tasty after school treat.  
Category: Teens
Friday, January 28 - -
 
Category: Teens
Saturday, January 29 - -
Sponsored by Pelham Parks and Recreation: BLAST! Babysitter Lessons and Safety Training 10:30-2:00PM - Pack a light snack and drink Open to boys/girls, ages 11-16 Register by September 8 - registration forms can be found at Parks and Recreation office (forms can be mailed to: 6 Village Green) or…
Category: Teens
Sunday, January 30 - -
 
Category: Teens
Wednesday, February 2 - -
Join Miss Krista outside at the front of the Library for a tasty after school treat.  
Category: Teens
Friday, February 4 - -
 
Category: Teens
Sunday, February 6 - -
A new teen craft kit is available every Sunday until supplies last. Kits can be picked up through curbside or in the Library. Call 603-635-7581, or check our Facebook for more details on each weeks craft kit. 
Category: Teens
Tuesday, February 8 - -
 
Category: Teens
Wednesday, February 9 - -
Join Miss Krista outside at the front of the Library for a tasty after school treat.  
Category: Teens
Sunday, February 13 - -
A new teen craft kit is available every Sunday until supplies last. Kits can be picked up through curbside or in the Library. Call 603-635-7581, or check our Facebook for more details on each weeks craft kit. 
Category: Teens
Wednesday, February 16 - -
Join Miss Krista outside at the front of the Library for a tasty after school treat.  
Category: Teens
Thursday, February 17 - -
YA Games Day will be held in the Molly Hobbs Meeting Room at 2:30pm. We will be having a Smash Brothers Tournament for grades 6-12. If more than 6 patrons in attendance masks must be worn.  
Category: Teens
Friday, February 18 - -
 
Category: Teens
Sunday, February 20 - -
A new teen craft kit is available every Sunday until supplies last. Kits can be picked up through curbside or in the Library. Call 603-635-7581, or check our Facebook for more details on each weeks craft kit. 
Category: Teens
Monday, February 21 - -
The Library is closed today, Monday, February 21st in honor of Presidents' Day. No items will be due back or accrue fines on this day. We will be open normal operating hours on Tuesday, February 22nd from 10am-8pm.
Category: Adults, Kids, Teens
Tuesday, February 22 - -
 
Category: Teens
Wednesday, February 23 - -
Join Miss Krista outside at the front of the Library for a tasty after school treat.  
Category: Teens
Thursday, February 24 - -
Tom and Jerry movie showing on Thursday, February 24th at 2:30 in the Molly Hobbs Meeting Room. For grades 6-12.  If more than 6 people in the meeting room, patrons are asked to wear a mask.  
Category: Teens
Sunday, February 27 - -
A new teen craft kit is available every Sunday until supplies last. Kits can be picked up through curbside or in the Library. Call 603-635-7581, or check our Facebook for more details on each weeks craft kit. 
Category: Teens