Holiday Closings

2013/2014 Holiday Closings

Tuesday December 31– Close at 1pm for New Year’s Eve
Wednesday January 1, 2014– New Year’s Day
Monday, January 20– Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 17– President’s Day
Monday, May 26– Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4– Independence Day
Monday, September 1– Labor Day
Monday, October 13– Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 11– Veteran’s Day
Wednesday, November 26–Close at 1pm (Thanksgiving)
Thursday, November 27– Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28– Thanksgiving Holiday
Wednesday, December 24– Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25– Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31– Close at 1pm (New Year’s Eve)
Thursday, January 1, 2015– New Year’s Day